Monday, 24 February 2014

Pharrell Williams’ New Album Has A Big Calibration Line Up!

Pharrell Williams is the hottest thing in music at the moment with most of his released singles hitting the number one spot.
But now his album track list has been released and it has some very big name on it.
Artists including Miley CyrusAlicia KeysDaft Punk and more are featured on the album.
Have a look at the full list of colabs and song titles below:
1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Dust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl 
What a good lineup of collaborations!
We can see this album flying off the shelves.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...